Verify Device Unenrollment

Once the device is unenrolled, return to the device springboard.  Notice that the Workspace ONE Web app was uninstalled when the Enterprise Wipe occurred due to the Remove On Unenroll restriction that was configured for the Workspace ONE Web app.  This ensures that any company apps or apps that might have access to company resources are securely removed from the user's access when the device is unenrolled to protect sensitive assets and data.

The Workspace ONE Intelligent Hub app remains because it was installed on the device prior to the device coming under management with Workspace ONE UEM.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.