Close Chrome to Clear Session Cookies

  1. Return to your Chrome browser.
  2. Click the Close (X) button.

Workspace ONE saves your OAuth session details in cookies.  Closing your browser ensures your previous session cookies will be deleted and won't interfere with the any additional modules you take.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.