Validate Device after Un-Enrolling

Press the Home button on your device and find the Camera app.  Notice that the Camera app was restored after the Restriction Profile was removed during the Enterprise Wipe.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.