Validate Device After Restriction Profile
Now that the device is enrolled, the restriction profile we created will be installed on the device and the Camera app will be disabled. If you located the Camera app on the device earlier, return to your device and navigate back to where the Camera app previously was. Notice that the Camera app is now disabled and is no longer displayed on the device.
Alternatively, you can search for the Camera app to confirm it no longer appears on the device:
- Swipe right to show the Search bar.
camerain the Search bar.
- Notice that the Camera app is not in the search results.