Enterprise Wipe a macOS Device

An Enterprise Wipe removes corporate data that was added to the device while leaving personal data intact.

1. View Device List

View Device List

In the Workspace ONE UEM Console:

  1. Select Devices
  2. Select List View
  3. Select your macOS device in the List View to view details.

2. Initiate Enterprise Wipe

Initiate Enterprise Wipe
  1. From the toolbar in the device details header, select More Actions.
  2. Select Enterprise Wipe under the Management header in the drop-down menu.

3. Enter Security PIN to Confirm Wipe

Enter Security PIN to Confirm Wipe
  1. Scroll down until you see the section to Enter Security PIN.
  2. Enter your security PIN 1234 to initiate the Enterprise Wipe. 

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.