Validate the Restriction Profile
Now that the device is enrolled, the restriction profile we created will be installed on the device and the Camera app will be disabled. Continue to the next steps to verify that the Camera app is successfully disabled.
1. Return to the Camera App
If you located the Camera app on the device earlier, return to your device and navigate back to where the Camera app previously was. Notice that the Camera app is now disabled and is no longer displayed on the device.
2. Search for the Camera App (Optional)
- Swipe down to show the Search bar.
camerain the Search bar.
- Notice that the Camera app is disabled and no longer displays in the search results.